Young and veteran Conjunto and Tejano artists have come together in a collaboration to remake an 80″s mega hit. We all remember the super popular 1988 Bobby McFerrin hit, “Don’t Worry, Be Happy. Well now Art Tigerina, Neto Gutierrez, Rick Balderrama, Savannah Votion, Los Badd Boyz Del Valle, David Farias, Eric Avalos and Ruben Ramos brought their talents together to bring us an amazing rendition of the song. For full details. click on the Tejano Nation Link below:

Tejanos stars collaborate on upcoming ‘Don’t Worry Be Happy’ cover [VIDEO]